HELP CENTER

Will I still have access to the videos I have already downloaded when I cancel the subscription?

PlayKids works just like any other streaming service. This means that when your subscription ends, all premium content will be locked. This includes any premium video that you have already downloaded.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request