HELP CENTER

Why is my subscription status still marked as 'subscribed’ if I’ve already cancelled it?

If your subscription status is marked as "Subscribed" in the app and you have canceled the automatic subscription renewal, you're probably still in the trial period or your current subscription has not ended yet.

Even after you cancel the subscription renewal, you have access to the app’s videos until the current subscription period comes to an end. Your access will be automatically blocked when your current subscription period ends.

Have more questions? Submit a request